Which organisations are involved?

The health and social care organisations involved with Share Your Care are listed below. Together, we care for more than 855,000 people in Berkshire.

Local authorities:

Hospital and Ambulance Trusts:

Other NHS services:

NHS Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs):

CCGs are clinically-led statutory NHS bodies responsible for the planning and commissioning of health care services. CCGs are membership bodies, with local GP practices as the members. In Berkshire, there are seven CCGs with 102 GP practice members.